BUY ONLINE
Reviews

Orleans Mitsubishi

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.5
646 reviews
Chloé Duquette
I bought my very first car 2 weeks ago and have been amazed with the service. Liam was such a big help and was super friendly! I'm thankful for his great service!
Reviewed on May 19, 2024
Broghan Perrier
I recently purchased my first car from Orleans Mitsubishi with the help of Liam! He is such an incredible sales representative, welcoming and helpful with all information needed. He made my experience feel special and it was rewarding to pick up my car and finalize the deal with him.
Reviewed on May 17, 2024
Gloria Osimo
Reviewed on May 17, 2024
Dejan Radojevic
The experience of buying a car with Alex was easy, fun, without any pressure. From day 1 to when the car was picked, I felt trust and respect from all the staff. To all of you at Mitsibushi Orleans, well done! Thank you Alex. The dealership is lucky to have you.
Reviewed on May 11, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 13, 2024
Shawn Laperle
This was a wonderful car buying experience,Liam Rado went above and beyond to help me make sure everything was meet to my satisfaction when I picked up my 2020 Jeep Compass 4x4 Limited,I will see Liam Anytime I decided to change MY Vehicle he was Engaged and will help you without any pressure tactics plus he is very easy to get along with and takes his job very serious..Thanks Again
Reviewed on May 10, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Orleans Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 13, 2024
Fraser MacKenzie
Just bought a car here and our sales person (Liam) was fantastic. He made us feel that there was no pressure, was pleasant, knew about the product, etc. It was a great buying experience without all the pain that we normally experience when buying cars.
Reviewed on May 05, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 06, 2024
Mauro Mascioli
It was great dealing with Liam and the Orleans Mitsubishi Sales team. Liam was knowledgeable, patient and made the whole buying experience clear and easy. Very happy with my new vehicle. Also unlike other dealerships Orleans Mitsubishi has stock on site so there was not a long pre-order time. I highly recommend Liam and Orleans Mitsubishi team.
Reviewed on May 04, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 06, 2024
Joe Lamorie
Top notch dealership. But what makes it so good is the sales professionals namely Sulaiman. From the time i walked in the door to the final signing he was great. What I appreciated about Sulaiman was there was no pressure, genuine interest in listening to my budgetary needs and giving option to make it happen. I’ve been purchasing cars for over 50 yrs and this was the smoothest purchase I ever had. A big thanks to a very professional salesman.
Reviewed on May 03, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Orleans Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 06, 2024
Romy Keil
Wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle from Liam. Quick and simple. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend Liam. The only reason for a four star is. I was happy to hear car detailing was included. Car detailing is a two star. Pet hair in between seats and residue on doors. Car runs excellent very happy.
Reviewed on May 02, 2024
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 03, 2024
Debbie Getchell
Great, friendly, very interested on making the purchase of my new vehicle as easy as possible
Reviewed on May 01, 2024
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 02, 2024
Tara Fortin
Just bought from this location, and was helped by Liam who was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!
Reviewed on May 01, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on May 02, 2024
Paul Dumais
I was shopping for a PHEV and narrowed my choices to 3 models. Being helped by Suleiman made the choice easier. Friendly, personable and always added that personal touch to every encounter. Never had a Mitsubishi before. Will definitely add this to my shopping list next time I need a car.
Reviewed on April 27, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 29, 2024
Dwayne Schindler
I recently purchased a new Mitsubishi vehicle and I was given excellent service by the sales staff. I very much enjoy Mitsubishi vehicles but the sales staff were so helpful and friendly that it made the whole purchasing experience so much more enjoyable. Top quality sales staff. I recommend them without reservation.
Reviewed on April 24, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Dwayne! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Orleans Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 25, 2024
D G
Service dept review here. Simple repair required but everything done professionally from booking to drop off, complimentary uber ride, communicated what time to expect car back, clear receipt. Chantal I believe was her name was exceptional.
Reviewed on April 19, 2024
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 22, 2024
Angel Face
I recently just purchased my first car and my experience at Orleans Mitsubishi was fantastic. Liam was a wonderful salesman. He was very professional, funny, and easy to work with. I definitely suggest Liam and the Mitsubishi Orleans team! Sabrina
Reviewed on April 08, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 10, 2024
Julian Goodman
Shout out to the team. Very clean, honest, and straight forward. Had everything ready for new vehicle pick up. Best price for the model I was looking for. Will 1000% buy again without question.
Reviewed on April 07, 2024
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 10, 2024
Gerry Lewis
These guys provide top notch customer service.. From the moment we called to inquire about a vehicle until we drove one off the lot, we were in great hands.. Liam was our sales guy and walked us through the entire process of buying a new vehicle.. It was an honest and no pressure interaction.. Abraham helped us out with acquiring financing for the vehicle and took the time to carefully go over everything with us so there were no surprises when we decided to sign.. Both Liam and Abraham know their stuff and are definitely guys you want to deal with, but the entire team there is great overall.. I highly recommend these guys if your in the market for a new vehicle and I will definitely be returning to Mitsubishi in Orleans for future vehicle needs. Thanks guys!!
Reviewed on April 05, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Orleans Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 10, 2024
Lorrie Hamilton
Sulaiman made our experience amazing at Orléans Mitsubishi! He was very patient when answering our questions and delivered on all promises. He even followed up to see how we were enjoying the car. I highly recommend Sulaiman and the rest of the staff at Orléans Mitsubishi 😊.
Reviewed on April 03, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on April 04, 2024
Dominique de Laplante
I must say that my experience at Orleans Mitsubishi with Liam Rafo and Andrew Vo was amazing. Why? Liam was efficient and easy going, without pressure. He was able to find a fit for me quickly from a call. This streamed nicely to Andrew Vo, who lead the financial touches with respect and ease for understanding. They went beyond words for my first car purchase on my own. Thank you again!
Reviewed on March 25, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Dominique! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Orleans Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on March 26, 2024
yvon
Reviewed on March 24, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Orleans Mitsubishi responded on March 25, 2024